Automatic logoff occurs when PIMS is left idle for the specified period of time. When there is one minute remaining before automatic logoff, a warning screen will appear. The timer will be reset if the warning screen is closed.
By default, the automatic logoff feature is disabled. To turn this on:
- Click on Main Menu.
- Click on Database Administration.
- Under Account Administration in the Automatic Logoff section, click On.
- Set the desired time in minutes.
- Close the Database Administration form to implement the changes.
© Copyright 2007-2019 Prevent Child Abuse America. All rights reserved.